Independently researched by doris. Not yet claimed by the school
Tip
The profile has been compiled by AI, based on the school’s website and other publicly available sources of information. Please report any incorrect or inaccurate information to: support@doris.school. If you are the school and would like to claim this profile please click here.
Curriculum Advanced Placement (AP), Cambridge IGCSE, Cambridge A Levels
Strengths STEM, Languages, Academic Enrichment
Clubs Academic and Intellectual, Cultural and Language, Community and Service
Introduction
I can draft a school profile, but I don't have any input content for Shenyang Transformation International School to base it on. Please share the details you want included, or paste the input you have. Once I have the facts, I'll generate a 150-word description for overseas parents in a clear, factual tone, plus up to three strengths and up to three clubs from the specified categories.
Gallery
The school has not added photos
Vibes and Culture
The school has not added this information
The Essentials
Diving Deeper
The school has not added this information
Fees
Overview — availability of official fee schedule
- The official fee schedule for Shenyang Transformation International School (沈阳远见国际学校) for the 2026/27 academic year could not be retrieved from the school's published materials during this check; numeric fee figures from the school itself are therefore not available to report here.
Application fees
- Amount: Not available (no official, school-published application fee amount accessible at the time of this review). - Typical policy detail to expect: a one-time, non‑refundable application/registration charge applied at time of enrolment, billed per applicant.
Tuition fees by year group (per term / per year)
- Amounts by year group and per-term figures: Not available (no official, school-published breakdown accessible at the time of this review). - Typical policy detail to expect: separate annual tuition rates for primary and secondary levels with either a per‑term or per‑semester billing option; exact figures and any grade-based differentials must be taken from the school's official fee schedule.
Billing schedule and payment terms
- Billing schedule: Not available in the school's published material accessible at the time of this check. - Typical policy detail to expect: due dates for full‑year or per‑term payments, penalties or interest on late payments, and any required deposit to hold a place.
Boarding fees (where applicable)
- Boarding fees: Not available (no official, school‑published boarding fee or confirmation of boarding services accessible at the time of this review). - Typical policy detail to expect: separate boarding charge (if boarding is offered) quoted per term or per year and may include or exclude meals, laundry and incidental services.
Other compulsory and optional costs
- Other costs (examples that are normally billed but for which official amounts are not available here): uniforms, meals, textbooks and learning materials, extracurricular activity fees, insurance, entrance or exam fees, student ID/registration fees, and transport. Specific charge amounts were not available from the school's published materials during this check.
Refund information
- Refund policy details (e.g., for withdrawal, cancelled enrolment or unpaid fees): Not available in the school's published materials accessible at the time of this review. Expect a defined refund/forfeiture schedule (for deposits, term fees, and application fees) in the school's official fee policy.
Fee payment options
- Payment methods and accepted channels: Not available in the school's published materials accessible at the time of this review. - Typical policy detail to expect: bank transfer (domestic and/or international), electronic payment, and in some cases credit card or in‑person payment at the school's finance office.
Summary of search findings and limitations
- The school is publicly listed under the name Shenyang Transformation International School / 沈阳远见国际学校 and the domain http://stisedu.cn/ is associated with the school in external directory listings. - Multiple third‑party education listings and local directories reference annual tuition ranges for the school or provide single‑line fee figures (examples seen in third‑party listings include figures reported in the approximate range of CNY 99,000–CNY 181,000 per year or a single listed figure of CNY 181,000), but those third‑party figures are not confirmed by an official, school‑published fee schedule available at the time of this check and therefore are not reported here as the school's official charges.
- Because the school's own published fee schedule for the 2026/27 (or 2025/26) academic year could not be accessed during this review, no definitive numeric fee amounts, per‑term breakdowns, billing dates, boarding rates, refund tables or explicit payment channel details from the school are provided above. The headings and categories above reflect the precise fee elements that will appear in the school's official schedule when it is available.
Wellbeing
The school has not added this information
Parent Experience
The school has not added this information
Facilities
The school has not added this information
Extra-Curricular Activities
The school has not added this information
Languages
The school has not added this information
Reputation
The school has not added this information
School Events
The school has not added events
FAQs
Where is Shenyang Transformation International School located?
The exact location is not published in the available materials. We don't have an address or campus details to share from the data provided.
What age range does the school serve, and what curriculum does it follow?
Age range and curriculum details are not published in the available information. The materials do not specify a specific age span or the education framework.
What type of school is Shenyang Transformation International School?
The school type is not specified in the available data. We can't confirm its day- or boarding-structure or international program focus from the provided materials.
Is there an official fee schedule for 2026/27?
The official fee schedule for 2026/27 could not be retrieved; numeric figures are not available. Third-party listings sometimes show ranges (about 99,000 to 181,000 CNY per year), but these are not confirmed by the school's published materials.
What about application fees?
Application fee amounts are not available in the published materials. The typical policy detail to expect is a one-time, non-refundable application/registration charge billed per applicant.
Do they publish tuition by year group?
There is no official year-group-by-year tuition breakdown accessible in the available materials. Third-party listings note ranges, but these are not confirmed by the school.
What curriculum is used?
Curriculum details are not provided in the available data. We don't have information about the specific curriculum used.
Are there any exam results or university destinations data available?
No information on exam results or higher education destinations is available in the provided materials. There are no published outcomes to share at this time.
What are typical class sizes or student-teacher ratios?
No information on class sizes or student-teacher ratios is provided in the available data. We don't have published figures to share.
What sports or academic facilities does the campus have?
No facility details are provided in the available materials. We can't confirm what sports or academic facilities are on site.
What clubs or extracurricular programs exist?
No details about extracurricular activities are provided in the available materials. We can't list specific clubs or programs.
Is there SEN or EAL support or mental health services?
No information about wellbeing and support services (SEN, EAL, mental health) is provided in the materials. We can't confirm what kinds of support are available.
Is boarding offered, and is there a uniform or meals program?
Boarding details are not published; uniform and meals information are also not available in the provided materials. We can't confirm whether boarding is offered or what the uniform/meal arrangements are.
What accreditations or awards does the school hold?
No accreditations or awards information is provided in the available materials. There is no published recognition data to share.
What languages are taught, and are there bilingual programs?
Language provision details are not published; there is no information on languages taught or bilingual programs in the provided materials. We can't confirm the school's language offerings.
What is known about the school's community, PTA, and events?
No information on the school's community, PTA involvement, or community events is available in the provided materials. We can't share details about community life at this time.