Asking this school a question isn't available on this profile
New Generation International Schools doesn't currently receive questions from parents through doris.
Schools that manage their doris profile answer parent questions directly.
Is this your school? Claim your profile to start receiving enquiries from parents.
Request confirmed
The school will be in touch soon. Schools typically confirm bookings within 5 business days
Close
Tell New Generation International Schools you're interested
Sent to the school
New Generation International Schools has been told you're interested.
Schools typically respond within 5 business days. We'll follow up if they go quiet.
Consider booking a tour before committing to apply — most schools prefer it. You can also book a virtual tour or just a chat to learn more.
Close
🔒
Live availability isn't shared on this profile
New Generation International Schools doesn't currently share live availability, places or waitlist updates through doris.
Schools that manage their doris profile answer availability questions directly.
Is this your school? Claim your profile to start sharing live availability with parents.
🔒
This school's contact channels are fully booked
New Generation International Schools takes a limited number of doris enquiries a year, and theirs are taken for now. We've noted your interest. You can still reach them through their own website.
Independently researched by doris. Not yet claimed by the school
Tip
The profile has been compiled by AI, based on the school’s website and other publicly available sources of information. Please report any incorrect or inaccurate information to: support@doris.school. If you are the school and would like to claim this profile please click here.
Curriculum British Curriculum, American Curriculum
Typical class size 25
3176 Nur Said, Ad Dar Al Baida, 7234, Riyadh 14516, Saudi Arabia
Gallery
The school has not added photos
Vibes and Culture
The school has not added this information
The Essentials
New Generation International Schools has 2,000 pupils, typical class sizes of 25, instruction in English.
Location
New Generation International School operates campuses in Riyadh and Yanbu, Saudi Arabia. The Riyadh campus is listed alongside the Yanbu campus, and the school day runs Sunday through Thursday from 7:30am to 3:30pm. Contact information is provided: +966 552243600 and info@newgenerationsinternationalschools.com.
Stages
The school offers K–12 programs in both British and American streams.
Type
The school operates as a day school; no boarding facilities are indicated on the site.
Pupil Nationality Mix
Pupil nationality mix is not publicly disclosed.
Additional learning support
There is no explicit information about Additional Learning Needs (SEN) support on the site.
Country affiliation
No formal country affiliation is stated; the campuses operate in Saudi Arabia.
Religious affiliation
Religious affiliation is not stated, though the education mentions spiritual support as part of its approach.
School day structure
The school day runs from 7:30am to 3:30pm, Sunday through Thursday.
Bus service
Bus service details are not listed on the site.
Diving Deeper
The school has not added this information
Fees
Annual tuition at New Generation International Schools ranges from SAR 22,000 to SAR 28,500 for 2026/27.
Application / Registration fees - No separate, consistently published one-off "application" fee is listed for general enrolment. The King Abdullah campus publishes a first‑year "Founding fees (year 1)" (shown as a discounted first‑year amount) which functions as the first‑year registration/fee level: KG1–3 SAR 18,700; Grades 1–3 SAR 20,400; Grades 4–6 SAR 21,250; Grades 7–9 SAR 22,525; Grades 10–12 SAR 24,225.
Tuition fees (annual) — King Abdullah (Riyadh) campus - Standard annual tuition (stated as the school's standard fee that includes books, booklets and uniform): - KG 1–3: SAR 22,000. - Grades 1–3: SAR 24,000. - Grades 4–6: SAR 25,000. - Grades 7–9: SAR 26,500. - Grades 10–12: SAR 28,500.
Tuition fees (annual) — Yanbu campus - Published annual tuition totals by grade (single annual amounts shown): - KG1: SAR 12,000. - KG2: SAR 12,000. - KG3: SAR 12,000. - Grade 1: SAR 13,000. - Grade 2: SAR 13,000. - Grade 3: SAR 13,000. - Grade 4: SAR 14,000. - Grade 5: SAR 14,000. - Grade 6: SAR 14,000. - Grade 7: SAR 15,000. - Grade 8: SAR 15,000. - Grade 9: SAR 15,000. - Grade 10: SAR 16,000. - Grade 11: SAR 16,000. - Grade 12: SAR 16,000.
Tuition fees (annual) — other published campus listing - A separate campus listing for New Generation International School shows an alternate published fee structure (annual totals by grade) with different price points for validation/comparison: e.g. KG levels SAR 13,000; Grades 1–3 SAR 14,000; Grades 4–6 SAR 15,000; Grades 7–9 SAR 17,000; Grades 10–12 SAR 20,000. These amounts are presented as campus‑specific annual tuition totals.
Per‑term amounts and billing frequency - Published figures are shown as annual tuition amounts. A campus‑level “Founding fee (year 1)” is published for the King Abdullah campus as a discounted first‑year amount; the standard fees are presented as annual totals. No definitive per‑term (termly) fee breakdown with term dates or exact due dates is published in the available admissions materials. Installment/financing options are offered for spreading the annual amount.
Billing schedule and payment terms - Tuition is published as an annual fee; the school offers payment by instalment/financing (example: 12‑month installment services and multiple payment partners are used on published school listings). The King Abdullah listing explicitly shows a first‑year founding/discounted figure and a standard annual fee that includes books, booklets and uniform. Specific invoice dates, term due dates, late‑payment penalties or exact installment deadlines are not published in the accessible admissions summary.
Boarding fees - No boarding program or boarding fees are published for the Riyadh (King Abdullah) or Yanbu campuses; school locations are presented as day campuses with regular school hours (Sun–Thu 7:30am–3:30pm). No separate boarding charges are listed.
Other costs and what is included - The King Abdullah campus states that the standard annual fee includes books, booklets and uniform. Published annual totals for other campuses are presented as overall tuition amounts; separate published line items for uniform, textbooks, examination fees or transport are not consistently listed alongside the published annual tuition totals. Expect additional optional or ancillary charges (transport, certain extracurricular activities, external exam fees) in practice, although separate line items are not shown in the available public fee summaries.
Refunds and withdrawal - The admissions form process references an Enrollment & Payment Policies agreement that students/parents accept at enrollment, indicating formal refund/withdrawal terms are governed by those policies. A publicly accessible, detailed refund table or a full refund policy is not presented in the admissions summary materials available alongside the fee tables; specific refund percentages, notice periods or settlement procedures are therefore not published in the same admissions summaries.
Fee payment options - Payment and financing options shown on the school's public listings include installment/finance partners and online payment platforms (examples of payment partners displayed on published listings include Tamara, Amwal, Baseta, Jeel Pay and other payment‑service providers). The school's campus fee pages show that installment financing over multiple months is an available option for families. Standard payment routes such as bank transfer or card payment are customarily used by schools in this market, and multiple online payment partners are presented on published fee listings.
Summary notes for data entry - All published amounts above are presented as annual tuition totals by campus and grade. The King Abdullah campus publishes both a discounted first‑year ‘‘founding'' amount and a standard annual fee (the standard fee is stated to include books, booklets and uniform). The Yanbu and other campus listings show differing annual totals; instalment financing is offered as a payment method. Exact term‑by‑term invoices, specific due dates, and a detailed public refund schedule are not included in the campus admission summaries available alongside the published fee amounts.
Academics
New Generation International Schools teaches British Curriculum, American Curriculum for students aged 3 to 18.
Curriculum
New Generation International Schools offers two curricula, British and American, both available from kindergarten through grade 12. It operates two campuses in Saudi Arabia, located in Riyadh and Yanbu. The school day runs Sunday through Thursday, from 7:30 am to 3:30 pm. Public admissions pages show a branch selection (Riyadh or Yanbu) and standard student information but do not publish year-by-year qualification pathways. The curricula are described as 'British (From K-12)' and 'American (From K-12)' with no explicit GCSE/IGCSE or AP/A-Level details published on the site. For a detailed map of qualifications by year, contact admissions.
Wellbeing
The school has not added this information
Parent Experience
The school has not added this information
Facilities
The school has not added this information
Extra-Curricular Activities
The school has not added this information
Languages
The school has not added this information
Reputation
The school has not added this information
Admissions
Admissions
1. Branch selection is the first step in the online application. The form provides Branch—Please choose an option—Riyadh or Yanbu to route the application. Selecting the branch determines the campus that receives the application. The admissions form presents this option at the top as Step 1. 2. Student information is collected on the form. The form requires the student's full name, gender, date of birth, and place of birth. It also collects nationality (two entries), address, email, and mobile number. These details identify the student and enable campus communications. 3. Father information is requested on the form. The form asks for the father's name, nationality, mobile number, and profession, along with an email address. These details support registration records. 4. Mother information is requested on the form. The form asks for the mother's name, nationality, contact mobile, profession, and email. These details complete parental contact information for the application. 5. Enrollment & Payment Policies. Applicants must agree to the Enrollment & Payment Policies to proceed. The enrollment form includes a checkbox for Enrollment & Payment Policies. Agreeing to these policies is required before submission. 6. Submit enrollment form. After completing the above sections, the enrollment form can be submitted to initiate the admissions process. The form submission is part of the application process and the page provides the school's contact details for follow-up. The school operates Sun-Thu 7.30am-3.30pm for inquiries.
School Events
The school has not added events
FAQs
What ages does New Generation International Schools serve, and what grade levels are offered?
New Generation International Schools cater to ages 3 through 18, covering Kindergarten to Grade 12. There are two campuses in Saudi Arabia, located in Riyadh and Yanbu. The school day runs Sunday to Thursday from 7:30am to 3:30pm.
Where are the campuses located, and what are the school hours?
The campuses are in Riyadh (King Abdullah campus) and Yanbu, Saudi Arabia. The school operates from 7:30am to 3:30pm, Sunday through Thursday.
What curriculum and language approach does the school use?
New Generation International Schools use a proprietary Child Development & Education (CDE) pedagogy. All classes include at least one native English-speaking teacher, and British and American streams are offered from Kindergarten through Grade 12.
What are the tuition rates for the Riyadh and Yanbu campuses?
Riyadh (King Abdullah campus) tuition ranges by grade: KG 1–3 is 22,000 SAR per year (founding year 1: 18,700 SAR); Grades 1–3 24,000 SAR (founding 20,400 SAR); Grades 4–6 25,000 SAR (founding 21,250 SAR); Grades 7–9 26,500 SAR (founding 22,525 SAR); Grades 10–12 28,500 SAR (founding 24,225 SAR). Yanbu tuition by grade is: KG1–KG3 12,000 SAR; Grade 1–3 13,000 SAR; Grade 4–6 14,000 SAR; Grade 7–9 15,000 SAR; Grade 10–12 16,000 SAR.
Is there a separate application fee, and how does the founding fee work?
There is no published general application fee. For the Riyadh campus, there is a discounted founding fee in year 1 by grade that functions as the first-year registration/fee. Yanbu publishes annual tuition totals by grade, with no separate founding fee shown there.
Are there scholarships or payment plans available?
Scholarships are not published in the available materials. Families can use installment or payment-plan options through listed partners (for example, Tamara and Amwal), with invoices typically issued on an annual or term basis, and payments accepted by card or bank transfer.
What curricula streams are offered and how are English language learners supported?
The school offers British and American streams from Kindergarten through Grade 12, aligned with its proprietary CDE pedagogy. All classes have at least one native English-speaking teacher, with classroom assistants providing additional support.
Does the school publish exam results or university placements?
There is no publicly available data on exam results or higher education destinations for graduates.
What is known about class sizes or the learning environment?
Specific class sizes are not published. The school emphasizes a native-English-speaking teaching presence across classes and a focus on 21st-century skills through its CDE approach.
Are there opportunities for advanced or gifted programs?
Public materials do not indicate a dedicated gifted and talented program.
Where are the campuses and what are the operating hours and contact points?
There are two campuses, Riyadh and Yanbu. The standard hours are 7:30am–3:30pm, Sunday to Thursday. The main contact number is +966-5552243600 and the email is info@newgenerationsinternationalschools.com.
What facilities exist at the campuses (labs, libraries, sports, etc.)?
Facility details beyond campus locations and hours are not publicly published in the available materials.
Is there a head office for the schools?
Yes, there is a head office listed in the materials, with a contact number and email for inquiries.
What extracurricular activities or clubs are available?
Public materials show a gallery of student activities, but specific clubs or programs are not itemized publicly.
Are there leadership or student council opportunities?
No specific information about formal leadership or student council programs is published in the available materials.
Are arts, sports, or cultural programs highlighted by the school?
A gallery of activities highlights student life, but individual programs are not listed in detail in the public materials.
What language support is available for non-native English speakers?
All classes include at least one native English-speaking teacher with classroom assistants, which provides strong English-language support within the standard curriculum.
What wellbeing or safeguarding provisions are described?
The school emphasizes a values-driven approach that includes personal growth and spiritual support, but specific safeguarding policies are not detailed in the publicly available materials.
Is there dedicated SEN or mental health support?
Public information does not specify any dedicated SEN services or mental health resources.
Is boarding offered at the school?
Boarding is not published; both campuses are presented as day schools with standard school hours.